Woodroom Diversity

03.11.2017 @ Beatport

Our latest Release

Sinsonic Selection 3.0

Mindsurfer - Narayana

Sinsonic Records is proud to present "Narayana" by Mindsurfer - an atmospheric and highly melodic journey of sounds that is leading you through a vast and ancient forest at the pace of 138 beats per minute.

Available now


Latest Youtube Video


Single: Supercluster / Artist: Nachtaktiv / Dub Techno

Artist Update



Festivals & Events

Live Spirit / Woodroom Night

Live Spirit / Woodroom Night


Like us on Facebook to receive the latest music, exclusive news, new tour dates and more.


Merchandise Store

Follow us on Social Networks

Follow us on Spotify

Copyright © 2017 - Genossenschaft Sinsonic Records